Lehrkräfte / Personal

Frau Berteaux Beratungslehrerin

Frau Berteaux
Klasse 1a, Beratungslehrerin

berteaux@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Heinzelmann
Klasse 1b

heinzelmann@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Speisser
Klasse 1c

speisser@falkenhausenschule.de

Herr Legrain
Klasse 1d

legrain@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Varga
Klasse 2a

varga@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hoogen
Klasse 2b

hoogen@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Fusco
Klasse 2c

fusco@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Lacroix
Klasse 2d

lacroix@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Bernd
Klasse 3a

bernd@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Libischewski
Klasse 3b

libischewski@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Jarrige
Klasse 3c

jarrige@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Conreur
Klasse 3d

 conreur@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hees
Klasse 4a

hees@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hopmeier
Klasse 4b

hopmeier@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Späth
Klasse 4c

spaeth@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Nitsch
Klasse 4d

nitsch@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Couchoud

couchoud@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Mauser

mauser@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Tétreault

tetreault@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Thébaudeau

 
thebaudeau@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Fink

fink@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Guedet

guedet@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Caccia

caccia@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Gauthier

gauthier@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Dilles
Kath. Religion

dilles@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Kayan-Knebel
Evang. Religion

kayan-knebel@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Wolkersdorfer
Kath. Religion

wolkersdorfer@falkenhausenschule.de

Herr Kumpf
Evang. Religion

kumpf@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Schneider
Kath. Religion

schneider@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Karakus
Alevitische Religion

 karakus@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Fanfani
Lehramtsanwärterin

fanfani@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Sikora
Pädagogische Assistentin

sikora@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Becker Schulsozialarbeiterin

becker@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Najarro

 najarro@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Murr
Sekretärin

poststelle@falkenhausen.kehl.schule.bwl.de

Herr Enderle-Walz
Hausmeister

enderle-walz@falkenhausenschule.de
Menü schließen